Why haven’t I been posting?

So my blog has been very quiet recently. I have a post to write about the rainbow jacket, it is finished. But my main project at the moment is very secret. It’s a present for someone and I want it to be a complete surprise. It’s got lace, it’s worked in a beautiful 100% merino wool, and it’s not really my thing. Too pale for me.IMG_1266As you can see, it’s not my style. But this huge project is taking up a lot of my time, so I’m not writing up what I’ve finished. I’ll work on it. Promise.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Guenny
    Jul 11, 2015 @ 16:56:27

    Happy Knitting! Don’t forget to share when it’s done.

    Reply

    • andipi
      Jul 11, 2015 @ 22:05:36

      Thanks! It’s hard sometimes because as I’m finishing one thing I start another, the jacket I made was a gift and since giving it away I’ve not seen it 😛 so it can be hard doing follow ups.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

